X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trouble uninstalling the game

Wazego software does not go un-install from Windows 10. 64 bit
    Company policy or forced.
    After uninstalling the files with the file in the documents in the programs.
    You have to get mad to get rid of you ..
    Video gives Instagram how your company is intrusive and zero help from your side ..
    I am sending you to the site if it turns out and I am a good programmer that you have corrupted the code, games and you are still here where you do not ask.
    My PC is not a hangout ...
    I need $ 100,000 in compensation for surveillance ...
    I am not asking you ... you do se yourself and you do not leave the area protected even by MS.
    Wara and leaving my PC.
    I do not play games on aki XXXX and my files will refresh you are "WEBZEN"
    Far I have another affair with Korea
    and 48h for repair.Video and Skrenshots will be published ... Let 10 programs be used to delete you ... I wonder how long ...

Waszego oprogramowania nie idzie odinstalowywać z Windows 10. 64 bit
    Polityka firmy czy zmuszenie.
    Po odinstalowaniu pliki zostają w dokumentach w programach. Trzeba szału dostać by was sie pozbyć..
    Video daje na Instagramie jak wasza firma jest nachalna i zero pomocy z waszej strony..
    Nachalni jesteście.. Dyski zaśmiecacie by mi sie ten plik pokazywał nonstop... Dysk wysyłam do serwisu jeśli sie okaże a jestem dobrym programistą że zepsuliscie kod., gry i nagminnie dalej jesteście gdzie was sie nie prosi. Mój PC nie jakaś melina..
    Rządem 100 tyś dolarów odszkodowania za inwigilacje..

Ja was nie proszę... sami ssę robicie i nie opuszczacie terenu chronionego nawet przez MS.

Wara i wyjazd z mojego PC.
    Nie gram w wasze gierki na aki XXXX mi dysk wasze pliki odświeża ze są "WEBZEN"
    Daleko to mam kolejna afera z Koreą
    daje 48h na naprawę. Video i Skrenshoty będą opublikowane... Żeby 10 programów użyć aby was skasować... Ciekawe jak na długo ....