Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Bi-Weekly Maintenance - 31st of March

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Bi-Weekly Maintenance - 31st of March

    Greetings,
    Please find the details regarding the bi-weekly maintenance below:

    Maintenance Date: 31st March 2020

    Game Maintenance:
    • 07:00 - 11:00 [GMT]
    • UK: 08:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 09:00 – 13:00 [GMT+2]
    • TR: 10:00 - 14:00 [GMT +3]
    • US: 03:00 – 07:00 [ET]

    Portal Maintenance:
    • 07:00 - 09:00 [GMT]
    • UK: 08:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 09:00 – 11:00 [GMT+2]
    • TR: 10:00 - 12:00 [GMT+3]
    • US: 03:00 – 05:00 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restarted
    • Character transfers processed

    [BUG FIX]
    • Death Gladiator Potions were non-located items: Fixed
    • Red Pixie texture error: Fixed
    • Removed additional skill levels showing in skill tree.

    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update applied


    Notes:

    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.

    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!
Working...
X