Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Exceptional Maintenance - 21st of February

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Exceptional Maintenance - 21st of February

    Greetings,

    Please find the details regarding the exceptional maintenance below.


    Maintenance Date: 21st February 2020

    Game Maintenance:
    • 08:00 – 10:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 09:00 – 11:00 [GMT+1]
    • TR: 10:00 – 12:00 [GMT+2]
    • US: 03:00 – 05:00 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restart.
    • Server stability improvements.

    Notes:
    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.

    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!

  • #2
    good job, dced in PW 8-/

    Comment

    Working...
    X