Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Bi-Weekly Maintenance - 18th of February

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Bi-Weekly Maintenance - 18th of February

    Greetings,

    Please find the details regarding the bi-weekly maintenance below:

    Maintenance Date: 18th February 2020.


    Game Maintenance:
    • 06:00 – 11:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 07:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]
    • TR: 08:00 – 13:00 [GMT+2]
    • US: 01:00 – 06:00 [ET]

    Portal Maintenance:
    • 06:00 – 09:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 07:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
    • TR: 08:00 – 11:00 [GMT+2]
    • US: 01:00 – 04:00 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restarted.
    • Character Transfers have been processed.
    • A 7th equipment slot has been added to creatures.
    • Unlocked slot numbers for pet equipment changed: (Stage 0, Stage 1, Stage 2, Stage 3, Stage 4, Stage 5) 2,3,3,4,5,6 -> 2,3,4,5,6,7.
    • Most creature skill levels will be increased if it equips a skill level increasing item. (Does not include final awakening of helmets)
    • Slot 3 and 4 in the character belt no longer has a creature stage requirement.
    • Creature item slot UI updated.
    • Character and creature information UI updated.
    • Purified pieces and Altered Pieces can no longer be used on other characters.
    • It's no longer possible to tame Hero Hector.
    • You must now be in the top 30 players to receive a reward in the Daily Deathmatch event.
    • Daily Quiz added, you can take this from the Quiz Master in Rondo. You shall be rewarded with either Special HP Potion (25%) or Special MP Potion (25%). The person who has the most correct answers at the end of the day (UTC) will receive 100 Special HP Potion (25%).

    [EVENT]
    • End of Where's Cupid Event

    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update

    Notes:
    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.


    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!

  • #2
    Most creature skill levels will be increased if it equips a skill level increasing item. (Does not include final awakening of helmets)

    What this one means? What item, artefact? Before skill not increased in case of use?

    Comment


    • #3
      The new slot is mean for the lv180 Yushiva belt. I am very sad the new slot does not work for bear belts. Yushiva belts are already better anyway because of the higher p def and other stats. And as it is now, you can't use it properly untill the pet is 180 (after making it s5 you have to level it all over again so it's not nothing)

      A quick recap of the slots as they are now:


      at S0: 1st slot: weapon
      2nd slot: Magewall or shield (or armor but cannot equip 2 armors see later)

      at S1: Ring slot added (3rd)
      at S2: Artifact slot added (4th)
      at S3 Artifact slot added (5th)
      at S4: Armor slot added (6th)
      at S5: Belt or helmet slot added (but only Yushiva belt works) (7th slot - not project 7 I hope)

      edit: only helmets and belts can be equiped in the last slot, Artifacts or boss cards can't be equiped. Other belts and helmets can, but only the Yushiva adds skill levels.

      Last edited by Lamalas; 18-02-20, 12:24 PM.

      Comment


      • #4
        And what about the Hero Hector cards that were already tamed?

        Comment

        Working...
        X