Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Bi-Weekly Maintenance - 4th of February

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Bi-Weekly Maintenance - 4th of February

    Greetings,

    Please find the details regarding the bi-weekly maintenance below:

    Maintenance Date: 4th of February 2020 (It starts early, be careful!) (Completed)


    Game Maintenance:
    • 03:00 – 11:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 04:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]
    • TR: 05:00 – 13:00 [GMT+2]
    • US: 22:00 (3rd February) – 06:00 [ET]

    Portal Maintenance:
    • 03:00 – 09:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 04:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
    • TR: 05:00 – 11:00 [GMT+2]
    • US: 22:00 (3rd February) – 04:00 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restarted.
    • Character transfer requests will be processed during maintenance.

    [EVENT]
    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update.

    Notes:
    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.


    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team
    Last edited by (MOD)Eva; 17-02-20, 07:26 PM.

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!

  • #2
    can anyone explain how to use the decorative enchantment feathers i have tried the combine window and the enchant windows and my usa cloack us blacked out and cant be added any info would be appreciated

    Comment

    Working...
    X