Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Exceptional Maintenance - 17th of December

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Exceptional Maintenance - 17th of December

    Greetings,

    Please find the details regarding the exceptional maintenance below.

    Maintenance Date: 17th of December 2019


    Game Maintenance:
    • 05:00 – 09:30 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 06:00 – 10:30 [GMT+1]
    • TR: 07:00 – 11:30 [GMT+2]
    • US: 00:00 – 04:30 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restart.

    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update.

    Notes:

    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.

    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team
    Last edited by (MOD)Eva; 17-12-19, 06:37 AM.

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!

  • #2
    Hi there! Can you also check up on holy power buff, if everything is ok with it? It is stuck on 5% for days. Thanks :3

    Comment

    Working...
    X