Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New GM to the Rappelz Team

Hello everyone!

My name's Rakai, and I will be joining the GM team of Rappelz!
    I'm originally from Germany, but I've been working for WEBZEN in Dublin for roughly 2 years now on different projects.

I'm still learning about Rappelz, but I look forward to working with you all!

Best regards,
    Rakai

Well hello there! I hope that you'll get along really well with our small toxic community
    Also i hope that you'll help us a little on the communication between Gala/Webzen and the community.
    i really look forward to it!

Have a nice day.
    -> Check me out on Youtube

Comment

Welcome Rakai ! Make sure to not get overwhelmed and remember that all the complaints (almost) exist because people want the game to keep going & get better along the way ! We are on your side when it should be considered needed just show you care to the playerbase and that will be enough for a wonderful co-operation !
      Wishing the best

Comment

Hey

Thank you! My goal is to be working *with* you.
        I'll try my best to communicate as much with you all as possible (within company policy).

Comment

Welcome to the team!

Comment

Welcome! Glad to have you.

Comment

Welcome GM-Rakai. I wish you the best! ♥

Comment

Greetings Rakai to Team Rappelz! Nice to see you here! If you need a whip to keep the natives in line,

Eva
                The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
                Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
                I gotta have more cowbell!!

Comment

Welcome!

Comment

welcome to the clique. i hope u guys can start soon to finish teh classrebalance

Comment

I'd love to hear from you:

So.... I have been having a great deal of players returning to the game or even starting the game due to my livestreams and videos (I know right.... little me).