Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 1st of October

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 1st of October

    Greetings,

    Please find the details regarding the weekly maintenance below.

    Maintenance Date: 1st of October 2019


    Game Maintenance:
    • 04:00 – 11:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 06:00 – 13:00 [GMT+2]
    • TR: 07:00 – 14:00 [GMT+3]
    • US: 00:00 – 07:00 [ET]

    Portal Maintenance:
    • 04:00 – 09:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 06:00 – 11:00 [GMT+2]
    • TR: 07:00 – 12:00 [GMT+3]
    • US: 00:00 – 05:00 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restart
    • Character transfer requests will be processed during maintenance

    [EVENT]
    [BUG FIXES]
    • When you walk on some part of the Rondo’s bridge you fall down: fixed
    • Some Rondo’s guards sometimes patrol outside of the city walls: fixed
    • Outside of Rondo there is a sign stuck in the air: fixed (removed)
    • Character using ranged weapons cannot use skills while auto attacking: fixed
    • Weekly quest of the Citadel siege cannot be completed: fixed

    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update

    Notes:
    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.

    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team


    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!

  • #2
    after update I am disconnected after typing my information in login screen. unable to login on any account [solved]
    Last edited by TargetFinder; 01-10-19, 09:22 AM.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by TargetFinder View Post
      after update I am disconnected after typing my information in login screen. unable to login on any account [solved]
      How did you solve the issue? I am now having problems logging in. Is maint not finished yet?

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by (MOD)Eva View Post
        [*]Character using ranged weapons cannot use skills while auto attacking: fixed
        You guys had said that before, several times actually, hope this time is for real.

        Comment

        Working...
        X