Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes - 11th of June

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes - 11th of June

    Greetings,


    Please find the details regarding the weekly maintenance below.


    Maintenance date and time: 11 June 2019


    Game Maintenance:
    • 07:00 - 12:00 [UTC]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 09:00 – 14:00 [CET]
    • TR: 10:00 – 15:00 [TRT]
    • US: 03:00 – 08:00 [ET]
    Portal Maintenance:
    • 07:00 - 09:00 [UTC]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 09:00 – 11:00 [CET]
    • TR: 10:00 – 12:00 [TRT]
    • US: 03:00 – 05:00 [ET]
    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restart
    • Character transfer requests processed during maintenance
    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update
    Notes:

    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.


    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!

  • #2
    Why the Heck Do you's Even Do a Maintence The Teleport / Game Crash is Still happening like can yous not fix your darn glitchy game ever since you's Brought the Boss Event back this games Crashing all the Time instead of Pocketing all the $$$ from Cs maybe Hire someone to fix your glitched game

    Comment

    Working...
    X