Greetings,

We will have to perform a hardware maintenance on EU Servers (Serafin, Eden), on Tuesday 4th of June.

Please find the details below:

Game Maintenance:
  • 05:00 - 11:00 [UTC]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 07:00 – 13:00 [CEST]
  • TR: 08:00 – 14:00 [TRT]
  • US: 01:00 – 07:00 [ET]

[GENERAL]
  • Servers restart
  • Hardware maintenance

[TRANSLATION]
  • Translation update

Notes:
We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.

Kind regards,
Your Rappelz team