Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Exceptional Maintenance (EU Only) - 4th June

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Exceptional Maintenance (EU Only) - 4th June

    Greetings,

    We will have to perform a hardware maintenance on EU Servers (Serafin, Eden), on Tuesday 4th of June.

    Please find the details below:

    Game Maintenance:
    • 05:00 - 11:00 [UTC]
    • FR, DE, PL, IT: 07:00 – 13:00 [CEST]
    • TR: 08:00 – 14:00 [TRT]
    • US: 01:00 – 07:00 [ET]

    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restart
    • Hardware maintenance

    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update

    Notes:
    We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes.

    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team
Working...
X