Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Extraordinary Maintenance 15/01/2019

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Extraordinary Maintenance 15/01/2019

    Hello,

    Unfortunately, due to a problem with the event NPC's we are required to take the servers down for a short maintenance. Please see the times below:

    Game Maintenance:
    • 09:00 - 10:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE: 10:00 – 11:00 [GMT+1]
    • US: 04:00 – 05:00 [ET]
    The maintenance is expected to last no more than 1 hour.

    We apologise for the inconvenience.

    Kind Regards,
    Your Rappelz team

Working...
X