Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[EU] IDC Server Maintenance 21st December

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [EU] IDC Server Maintenance 21st December

    Hello everyone,

    As you have experienced, there's been a number of disconnections this past week. To help improve the situation and ideally resolve, there will be some adjustments made at our EU data centre, during this time you may experience a number of disconnections.

    During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time

    If you haven't already, please use the compensation coupon code found here .

    We, once more, ask for your patience during this time and apologise for the inconvenience caused.

    Time Schedule:
    UTC (UK): 09:00 - 10:00
    UTC +1 (DE/FR): 10:00 - 11:00
    ET (US): 04:00 - 05:00

    Regards,
    Your Rappelz team

Working...
X