Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes - 18 December

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes - 18 December

    Greetings,

    Please find the details regarding the weekly maintenance below.

    Maintenance date and time: 18 December 2018

    Game Maintenance:
    • 05:00 - 12:00 [GMT]
    • FR, DE: 06:00 – 13:00 [GMT+1]
    • US: 00:00 – 07:00 [ET]
    [GENERAL]
    • Servers restarted
    • Character transfer requests processed during maintenance
    • Guild buff icon changed
    • Quick Double Impact cards can now be obtained in-game
    [EVENT]
    • Start of Christmas Valley event
    • End of the "Boss Hunters" event
    [BUG FIX]
    • No collision area outside west of Rondo: Fixed
    [TRANSLATION]
    • Translation update
    Notes:

    We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes. During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

    Kind regards,
    Your Rappelz team

    Eva
    The game being a bad boy, Webzenianz? Go here: Helpdesk and Comment Card
    Cater to your customers, or someone else will!
    I gotta have more cowbell!!
Working...
X