Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need feedback on my Dark Wizard

Hello Mu Community,

I recently started playing MU and I am having a difficult time on seeing if I am doing well.

I have uploaded a photo on my items and stats, if I could get feedback that would be great.

I also need advice on what to do from here, how to obtain stronger items and wings.

https://imgur.com/a/abvkrYG

If I could get some guidance, that would be great.

You are doing pretty rough to be honest. You completely illustrated my point that LEVELING UP IS BAD if you can't afford the items for that level.

First and most important error is that you should never up stamina for a DW, although 33 points isn't too big and it is fixable (with limits). If you have survival issue up your AGI instead (600~900 AGI at level 400 is workable build). You can decrease this stamina back with fruits but this will cost jewels you can't afford at the moment.

Second is you need to do the level 150 quest for class change. If you are free to play, this is a very difficult situation: you need to kill deathknight in losttower 5+ to get the second drop and since you run out of free buff and have no wings, this is not easy. When your level was lower than 220 it is easier as NPC would still buff you. First part is pretty easy though you have enough defense.

Third is that you need to do the 2nd class change after the 1st class change to SM. This can be low priority you should get 2nd stage wings before doing this. I believe wings of soul +0+x cost 12b or less in HH or midgard.

Using potions makes you broke. Your first priority should be getting a mana staff. With a few more STR you can use an exc platina +0 (with the 20 points you get from quest 150), but that may be expensive. Instead try to find an exc staff of resurrection +mana that cost lower than 1b. Try to sell your chaos for bless to buy this. Keep your inventory clear, so that you can pick up items to npc for zen.