Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• F2P 5men Party

Hello MU citizens!

As the tittle said, I started playing MU as F2P and with 5 clients a day ago. The party is like this:

3 DW
    1 DK
    1 ELF (Energy)

I didn't create an ELF (Agility) because it needs to buy arrows constantly

I'm aiming to get 250 and then remove 2 DW for a DL and a MG instead and start over again with five level 1 (DW+DK+ELF+MG+DL). Also, I'm planning to farm in Dungeon 2 hot spot untill being able to buy 3 Enis+Anubis (2) +0, 1 Vicious+Hyon (3) +0 and 2nd wings +0 for all my toons.

So, I've got many question to you guys:

1. Is my project wrong in some way?
    2. What would you do if you were able to open 6 clients? (F2P)
    3. Do you know any spot as efficient as Dungeon 2 (Dark Prision) to farm jewels, imp, uniria?

PD: I would like to have souLLess opinion,
    PD2: NO, I don't plan using money in this game very soon, please, try avoiding advices related to it.

Thanks you,

If you plan farm until get 3 parts of anubis + hyon and wings. Thats gonna be long farm, and you need 1 account selling those imps and convert uniria into dinos.
    From jewels you gonna drop only Soul and Chaos. And for your items you will need around 200b. In dungeon 2 it gonna be something like 2 month.
    Better to put this 5 char on diferent spots alone. Only 1 with EE, so you gonna get more jewels and cash for collect parchment and scrolls

Comment

• Loomaaxx
      Loomaaxx commented
      Editing a comment
      Mm. I see, very nice advices, thanks you very much.

I don't mind spending 2 month, in other hand, after having the sets I could carry on hunting to higher places as 5men party, don't you think it is better than having 3 EE with a partner?

2 char party is by far the most efficient if you have the firepower. The drop rate is so much better with 2-man party compared to solo,

But 5 member can take very large hotspots it's actually quite efficient to get drops.