cant put a gem on slot item

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• cant put a gem on slot item

Hi im new to the game, i cant put a gem to my slot item, the game that i want to put is blazing super ruby which i should be able to put on my accessory and i want to put it on my ring, i have already check the guide on how to put a gem to the slot item and even watch a video on youtube, the problem is that when i right click the gem my cursor will go to a plus sign and then immediately goes back to the original cursor, ive asked my friend on and sent him a video on how im doing it and he said that i might have a problem with my mouse, he said that it could be double right clicking so i tried another mouse and its the same, i have also tried doing a file check and even reinstalled the game, please help me

Could you please send a picture of the gem and the item?

Comment

i dont know how to post a picture in this forum, i dont see any attach files here, but i have a link that i uploaded on youtube on what im doing, please help me i just want to do my linda quest

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uJB...ature=youtu.be

Comment

I would like to assists you with this but the link you gave does not work hehe.

Comment

i tried the link and its working for me,what error message are you getting?

Comment

• SueMe
            SueMe commented
            Editing a comment
            Video unavailable.

• SueMe
            SueMe commented
            Editing a comment
            I have a feeling that the same error will happen when you send them ticket.

What can i suggest you for now is to send them ticket. You must also provide them your video recording.

Comment

when i tried to create a ticket and attach the video im getting this error.

the request/ response that are contrary to the web firewall policies have been block
            detect time
            detect client ip
            detect url