Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ideas of a Casual Gamer

Greetings, friends.

Flyff was the first mmorpg I ever played and I've always been fond, I started playing it since the server was lawolf many years ago. I recently went back to the flyff and I see changes, but only that. The game has almost turned into a game for pay, and many things about it are very unbalanced.

I would like to share some ideas that I have always wanted you to implement in the game:

1. Better experience for new players. Not all people can play many hours in a row and there comes a point where leveling up is very difficult without wcoin items. I could adjust the experience table by level to make it easier to level up.

2. I would like them to adjust the skills of the classes. Literally most of the skills are useless these days (Create a true balance in all classes, to make them useful).

3. I always wanted the game to have real support not an RM BUFF DELIVERY (LOW BUFF STATS --- HEAL USELESS). MORE ORIENTED TO DGN and LEVELING.

4. Event every week. Encourages player participation and the most active server. Where rewards are a little bit easier for players to get.

5. WCOIN Store, this is the hardest part of change, it is important that as a company generate income through store items, but there comes a point in the game that you need so many things from the store that taking calculations is a lot of money, I would like the store to be more accessible for players (Option to buy items through Penya directly from the page at affordable prices), It is incredible that any set or any item costs you billions of penya where a new player would find it impossible to buy it without spending money buying WCOIN, There could be other options that improve the economy of the game but the point where you need wcoin if or if it becomes a paid game.