Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Momentary issues with item reimbursement on Clockworks and Meteonyker

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Momentary issues with item reimbursement on Clockworks and Meteonyker

    Dear Players,

    We are aware that some of you are waiting for items purchased from the cash shop that were not received to be reimbursed. Unfortunately, there is an issue that is preventing us from adding these items to your inventories.

    Rest assured, you have not been forgotten and we are working on getting this issue fixed as soon as possible.

    We apologies for the inconvenience caused.

    So long,
    ~Piccolo

    Community Support:

    What Player think i do.

    What i really do.

  • #2
    are there problems buying in CS?
    Last edited by ACDNEO; 03-02-17, 06:24 PM.

    Comment


    • #3
      No,

      Not problems when you buy. Only if we wanna reimburse this issue happen

      So long,
      ~Piccolo

      Community Support:

      What Player think i do.

      What i really do.

      Comment


      • #4
        any update on this? how long do we have to wait for the reimbursement?

        Comment


        • #5
          Hello,

          Unfortunately still not an Update. But we are working close with the developer to get this issue fixed as soon as possible.

          So long,
          ~Piccolo

          Community Support:

          What Player think i do.

          What i really do.

          Comment


          • #6
            I've been waiting 18 days for my items to be reimbursed, how much longer will i have to wait?......

            Comment


            • #7
              Hello,

              We are DEEPLY sorry for any inconvenience you have, all of you. Unfortunately the issue seems to be deeper and so far our developer was not able to provide us a solution, and we send daily reports to make them aware that this issue has to be fixed on top of the list.

              We want to be able to return your items, but for the moment we cannot do anything else as wait until the developer send us a solution.

              But in the end, your patient will not be unrewarded, as soon our tool is fixed.

              So long,
              ~Piccolo

              Community Support:

              What Player think i do.

              What i really do.

              Comment


              • #8
                Is there an ETA on this problem? It's been well over a month now. I'm not entirely impatient, but please keep us updated on the matter.

                Comment


                • #9
                  At this point I have been waiting six months for an item to be reimbursed, this is absolutely ridiculous. It feels as though you've taken our money and forgotten about the problem. Unfortunately legal action may be the only course to take to either get our money refunded or for wezben to push their developer.

                  Comment

                  Working...
                  X