Newbie And Need Help ! :c i need advice on build HELP PLZ T__T

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie And Need Help ! :c i need advice on build HELP PLZ T__T

So... im new to flyff, i created a character, im currently a lvl 16 mercenary, my goal is to go for a knight and then a templar..
    but im confused.. i have no idea where i should put my stats, i want to hit enemies 1 by 1 and not AoE, since i guess its more expensive? but yeah, so what should i wield? sword and a shield? also.. about the stats, i gave most the points to stamina, and a little bit to str and dex... but MOSTLY stamina, is this wrong? if so, how should i distribute my stats? please explain by saying for example " every lvl you give 1 to str and 1 to dex" or so. because i could not understand the guides i found online.. >< (i still have the stat reset scroll they give you as a noob)

Thanks so much and i hope you can help

So first of all, do you plan on using swords or axes as a knight?

Comment

If your planning to build 1v1 than the only way for you is a big sword , you should upgrade yourself mostly on sta and str since you are still a knight that needs HP so you need sta , but since your 1v1 put str aswell. Put the points however you like , if you prefer more hp over dmg or if you prefer more dmg over hp. THERE IS NO SPECIAL WAY , every knight/other class puts his points however he likes , but if your going 1v1 i would recommend you STA and STR.

Comment

For example you stabilize your STA and STR evenly after each lvl. 2 to STA and 2 to STR , but if you prefer more dmg over hp you put 3 to STR and only 1 into STA , if you prefer hp over dmg than put 3 to STA and 1 to STR. Hope i helped :3

Comment

• Flyff92
          Flyff92 commented
          Editing a comment
          Thanks a lot ThePhoenix you where really helpful! i will go for a 2h sword then and 3 STA 1 STR thanks a lot!!!