Greetings,


Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.


Maintenance date and time: 28/05/2019

Game Maintenance:
  • 07:00 - 13:00 [UTC+1]
  • FR, DE: 09:00 – 14:00 [UTC+2]
  • US: 02:00 am – 07:00 am [ET]
Portal Maintenance:
  • 08:00 - 10:00 [UTC+1]
  • FR, DE: 09:00 – 11:00 [UTC+2]
  • US: 02:00 am – 04:00 am [ET]
[GENERAL]

- Servers restart
- Improved GameGuard stability
- Improved GameGuard compatibility with Windows 10

[TRANSLATION]

Translation update

Notes:

- During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

Kind Regards,

Your Flyff Team