Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 28/05/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 28/05/2019

    Greetings,


    Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.


    Maintenance date and time: 28/05/2019

    Game Maintenance:
    • 07:00 - 13:00 [UTC+1]
    • FR, DE: 09:00 – 14:00 [UTC+2]
    • US: 02:00 am – 07:00 am [ET]
    Portal Maintenance:
    • 08:00 - 10:00 [UTC+1]
    • FR, DE: 09:00 – 11:00 [UTC+2]
    • US: 02:00 am – 04:00 am [ET]
    [GENERAL]

    - Servers restart
    - Improved GameGuard stability
    - Improved GameGuard compatibility with Windows 10

    [TRANSLATION]

    Translation update

    Notes:

    - During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

    - We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

    Kind Regards,

    Your Flyff Team
Working...
X