Need guidance as a new player

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need guidance as a new player

I am new to the game and i would like to know if there are any guides for newbies. And yes i have already checked out the guide on the C9 website. I am talking about things like what to do with the materials collected and how to use them efficiently. what thing to buy and what steps to avoid. I am currently have lvl 30 gunslinger.

heres summary...

armor
    at lvl 35 get a HELL SET., u can use it till lv60 then change into perfect lv60 set..

weapon.
    weapons lvl are lv27 , lv35, lv43, lv47, lv51, lv57, lv60, lv63, lv65.

if u always use rare, theres no need to change weapon evrey level like above,.
    u can use a combination of low lvl weapon and a current lvl weapon. [like gunslinger he have 2 weapons..
    if ur lv35 then u can have a weapon combination of lv27 and lv35, and on lv43 u can change the lv27. like that., [ as long as it is rare, then buy the cheapest 1.[if ucant find then use it till u find another. if u want to conserve money effectively][but if u are rich, then dont bother, just buy anything]

element
    for weapon:
    weaknes of enemy [lv51 = AIR, lv57 = Water, Lv63 = earth

so remember to save up element stones, keep only the [VI] stones
    if u have lower than that then u can use it.

use element stones if u are at lv51[AIR] or 57[WATER], or u can only use AIR its gunslinger main element and its effective on survival.

enhancement
    this is only optional do what u want.
    dont always make your weapon +9 cuz it will only cost you great money., on lv51 weapon+ enhancing price is high, and so is the fail rate.,

items..

keep map fragments - u can get them on beads, and chest found on dungeons.
    of course the drop rates are higher on higher continents.
    2 type of map fragment